Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT)

MDOT is the only state department of transportation in the U.S. with direct supervision over all aspects of transportation including: the state’s highway, transit and rail networks; motor vehicles; Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport; and the Port of Baltimore.
7201 Corporate Center Drive
Hanover  Maryland  21076
United States
(410) 865-1000 Website URL Twitter URL

Maryland General Assembly

The General Assembly is Maryland's legislative body and directly represents the electorate. The Assembly is comprised of 47 Senators and 141 Delegates, and meets for 90 days starting every January.
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis  Maryland  21401-1925
United States
(410) 946-5400 Website URL

Maryland State Highway Administration (SHA)

The Maryland State Highway Administration, or SHA, owns and maintains all non-toll, numbered roads in Maryland's 23 counties.
707 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore  Maryland  21202
United States
Website URL Facebook URL Twitter URL YouTube

Maryland Transit Administration (MTA)

The Maryland Transit Administration (MTA) is a division of the Maryland Department of Transportation, and one of the largest multi-modal transit systems in the United States. MTA operates Local and Commuter Buses, Light Rail, Metro Subway, Maryland Area Regional Commuter (MARC) Train Service, and a comprehensive Paratransit (Mobility) system.
6 St. Paul Street
Baltimore  Maryland  21202-1614
United States
(410) 539-5000 Website URL Facebook URL Twitter URL YouTube, Blog