Montgomery County

Montgomery County Council

The Montgomery County Council is the legislative branch of County Government. It has nine members, all elected at the same time by the voters of Montgomery County for four-year terms.
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville  Maryland  20850
United States (240) 777-7900 Website URL Facebook URL Twitter URL YouTube

Montgomery County Department of Transportation (MCDOT)

The divisions that make up MCDOT include: Transportation Engineering, Traffic Engineering & Operations, Parking Management, Highway Services, and Transit Services.
101 Monroe St.
10th Floor
Rockville  Maryland  20854
United States 240-777-0311 Website URL

Montgomery County Planning Department

The Montgomery County Planning Department develops master plans, reviews development applications, and analyzes various types of information to help public officials plan for Montgomery County's future. The department is a member of the Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission (M-NCPPC), along with the Prince George's Planning Department.
8787 Georgia Ave
Silver Spring  Maryland  20910
United States (301) 495-4610 Website URL Facebook URL Twitter URL Events Calendar